Home  /  Album  /  Routine Breathing

Release Date: 08.22.15

Catalog #:

Format: CD / Physical

Routine Breathing


1. Drowning In My Addiction
2. As The Light Cracks The Foundation
3. The Hearts Of Our Broken ft. Garret Rapp
4. Burning Our Morals Away
5. Who Saves The Savior ft. Spencer Chamberlain
6. Share The Sunshine Young Blood pt. 2 ft. Kyle Lucas
7. Death Never Lets Us Say Goodbye
8. Running Through The !6! With My Soul
9. Winter Everywhere ft. Tillian Pearson
10. Why Fit In When You Can Stand Out?
11. Shoutout To All My Toasters
12. Is Robbing Your Friends Supposed To Be Tight?
13. “One God”
14. We Are So Michelle Branch
15. If Only We Could Change

  • crystallake_truenorth_upload

    Crystal Lake

    True North
  • dreamshade_website_cover


  • apcoverwebsite

    Altered Perceptions

    From Rise To Ruins

    On Broken Wings